By Me & Thee

PAST EVENTS

WE HOPE YOU DIDN’T MISS OUT

AT A GLANCE

NARROW BY:David SoulPaul GlaserAntonio FargasAll 3 BoysReadings & LecturesPodcasts

Power of Awareness

Join Paul Michael Glaser as he teaches The Power of Awareness Live via Zoom for the sixth installment in a series of incredibly moving interactive discussions in which Paul describes how he survived debilitating loss and turned...

CONTINUE READING

Concert for Cuba (July 18 & 19)

Musicians, Artists to Unite in the World’s First “Concert for Cuba” Pacifica is a media sponsor of the Concert for Cuba which is a special 2-day event, a tribute recognizing the distinct contributions by Cuba to the...

CONTINUE READING

Swedish Holiday Party: A Winter Solstice Literary Celebration

The Annual Members’ Swedish Holiday Party and Performance will be on Zoom this year! Please join us for the WordTheatre Winter Solstice Literary Celebration on Sunday, December 20, at 12pm PST/3pm EST and 8pm GMT. Zoom links...

CONTINUE READING

You. Me. Us. Together.